BOOKSHOP NEW TEMPORARY TRADING

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: OPEN
10:00am to 4:00pm

Wednesday: OPEN
10:00am to 4:00pm

Thursday: OPEN
10:00am to 4:00pm

Friday: OPEN
10:00am to 4:00pm

Saturday: OPEN
10:00am to 1:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Phone: 02 4365 3848

Show Map Address

THE CAFE HAS CLOSED DOWN.

Please click the link below for full details.

Cafe

The Faith Of Queen Elizabeth
The Faith Of Queen Elizabeth

DUDLEY DELFFS   Paperback   Biography

$29.99 - 9780310358879

Discover the inspiring spiritual legacy of Queen Elizabeth II, the longest reigning monarch in British history. Sharing a behind-the-scenes glimpse into the life of this notoriously private mon… » more info

Daughter Of Rome
Daughter Of Rome

TESSA AFSHAR   Paperback   Fiction

$25.99 - 9781496428714

A woman with a devastating secret. A man bent on proving his worth. A chance encounter that catapults them into the heart of history.

When the daughter of a prominent Roman general meets a d… » more info

Of Fire And Lions
Of Fire And Lions

MESU ANDERWS   Paperback   Fiction

$22.99 - 9780735291867

The Old Testament book of Daniel comes to life in this novel – perfect for readers of Lynn Austin’s Chronicles of the Kings series, or Francine Rivers’ Mark of the Lion series.

Survival. A H… » more info

Defying Jihad
Defying Jihad

ESTHER AHMAD   Paperback   Biography

$24.99 - 9781496425898

Defying Jihad is the true story of a girl growing up under radical Islamic rule, trained to believe her ultimate purpose was to serve Allah by dying as a jihadist. But two nights before she was… » more info

To Hell With The Hustle - Reclaiming Your Life in An Overworked, Overspent, and Overconnected World
To Hell With The Hustle - Reclaiming Your Life in An Overworked, Overspent, and Overconnected World

JEFFERSON BETHKE   Paperback   Christian Living

$24.99 - 9780718039202

Our culture makes constant demands of us. Do more. Accomplish more. Buy more. Post more. Tweet more. And in following those demands, we have indeed become more… more anxious, more tired, more… » more info


 

Register now to receive our Newsletter

Book of the Month
Uncommon Ground - Living Faithfully In A World Of Difference

$24.99

Normally: $0.00

Uncommon Ground - Living Faithfully In A World Of Difference

TIMOTHY KELLER

» more info

CD of the Month
Revivals In The Air

$21.99

Normally: $0.00

Revivals In The Air

BETHEL 2020

» more info