BOOKSHOP REDUCED TRADING DUE TO THE CORONA CRISIS

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: Closed

Wednesday: Closed

Thursday: OPEN
10:00am to 1:00pm

Friday: OPEN
10:00am to 1:00pm

Saturday: OPEN
10:00am to 1:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Phone: 02 4365 3848

Show Map Address

THE CAFE HAS CLOSED DOWN.

Please click the link below for full details.

Cafe

Defying Jihad
Defying Jihad

ESTHER AHMAD   Paperback   Biography

$24.99 - 9781496425898

Defying Jihad is the true story of a girl growing up under radical Islamic rule, trained to believe her ultimate purpose was to serve Allah by dying as a jihadist. But two nights before she was… » more info

Of Fire And Lions
Of Fire And Lions

MESU ANDERWS   Paperback   Fiction

$22.99 - 9780735291867

The Old Testament book of Daniel comes to life in this novel – perfect for readers of Lynn Austin’s Chronicles of the Kings series, or Francine Rivers’ Mark of the Lion series.

Survival. A H… » more info

Breaking Cover
Breaking Cover

MICHELE RIGBY ASSAD   Paperback   Biography

$26.99 - 9781496419606

A real-life, can’t-put-down spy memoir***
The CIA is looking for walking contradictions. Recruiters seek out potential agents who can keep a secret yet pull classified information out of ot… » more info

Is Jesus History
Is Jesus History

JOHN DICKSON   Paperback   History

$14.99 - 9781784983659

What can we really know for sure about the past? Can anything from ancient history be regarded as ‘fact’? In particular, how seriously can we take the historical sources for the life, death, an… » more info

The Logic Of God
The Logic Of God

RAVI ZACHARIAS   Hard Cover   Apologetics

$24.99 - 9780310454038

Jesus Christ alone answers our deepest questions.

We all have doubts that challenge our faith. We wonder whether the Bible still matters, or whether God is truly as loving and personal as we… » more info


 

Register now to receive our Newsletter

Book of the Month
To Hell With The Hustle - Reclaiming Your Life in An Overworked, Overspent, and Overconnected World

$24.99

Normally: $0.00

To Hell With The Hustle - Reclaiming Your Life in An Overworked, Overspent, and Overconnected World

JEFFERSON BETHKE

» more info

CD of the Month
Sounds Of Hits 2020

$19.99

Normally: $0.00

Sounds Of Hits 2020

VARIOUS ARTISTS

» more info