The items listed on our website are only a small sampling from the extensive range of products we stock in store. Come and see our full range at Erina, including:

BOOKS, BIBLES, GIFTS, CARDS, CD’S, DVD’S AND MORE

TRADING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 9am to 5pm

Saturday: 9am to 1pm

Sunday: Closed

Phone: 02 4365 3848

Show Map Address

Cafe

Enjoy a coffee and something to eat at the beautiful Courtyard Cafe right here at Cornerstone.

CAFÉ TRADING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 9am to 4pm

Saturday: 9am to 1pm

Sunday: Closed

Phone: 02 4365 6225

Cafe

Shades Of Light
Shades Of Light

SHARON GARLOUGH BROWN   Paperback   Fiction

$26.99 - 9780830846580

Wren Crawford is a social worker who finds herself overwhelmed with the troubles of the world. Her lifelong struggles with anxiety and depression are starting to overcome her. She finds solace … » more info

Of Fire And Lions
Of Fire And Lions

MESU ANDERWS   Paperback   Fiction

$22.99 - 9780735291867

The Old Testament book of Daniel comes to life in this novel – perfect for readers of Lynn Austin’s Chronicles of the Kings series, or Francine Rivers’ Mark of the Lion series.

Survival. A H… » more info

Imagine Heaven
Imagine Heaven

JOHN BURKE   Paperback   Christian Living

$24.99 - 9780801015267

Best-selling author John Burke has been studying Near Death Experiences, or NDEs, for decades. In this book, he shows how the experiences of thousands of NDE survivors point to the God of the B… » more info

Irresistible
Irresistible

ANDY STANLEY   Paperback   Christian Living

$19.99 - 9780310536987

Once upon a time there existed a version of our faith worth living and dying for, something the world found irresistible. Men and women pursued it at the risk of persecution, job loss, and evic… » more info

Unexpected
Unexpected

CHRISTINE CAINE   Paperback   Christian Living

$21.99 - 9780310352327

Is it possible to have peace in an uncertain world? To not only expect the unexpected but embrace it?

Most of us want to have life under control. But God wants us to anticipate the unexpecte… » more info

The Logic Of God
The Logic Of God

RAVI ZACHARIAS   Hard Cover   Apologetics

$24.99 - 9780310454038

Jesus Christ alone answers our deepest questions.

We all have doubts that challenge our faith. We wonder whether the Bible still matters, or whether God is truly as loving and personal as we… » more info

Isaiah's Daughter
Isaiah's Daughter

MESU ANDREWS   Paperback   Fiction

$22.99 - 9780735290259

In this epic Biblical narrative, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah’s household rises to capture the heart of the future king.

Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new name – Zibah, de… » more info

Boundaries - Updated with Boundaries for the Digital Age
Boundaries - Updated with Boundaries for the Digital Age

HENRY CLOUD / JOHN TOWNSEND   Paperback   Personal Growth

$24.99 - 9780310247456

In this updated edition of the New York Times best-selling book, Drs. Henry Cloud and John Townsend have expanded their popular content to help readers develop clear boundaries as part of a hea… » more info

The Screwtape Letters
The Screwtape Letters

C S LEWIS   Paperback   Classic

$18.99 - 9780007461240

A masterpiece of satire, this classic has entertained and enlightened readers the world over with its sly and ironic portrayal of human life and foibles from the vantage point of Screwtape, a h… » more info

Having A Mary Heart In A Martha World
Having A Mary Heart In A Martha World

JOANNA WEAVER   Paperback   Women

$22.99 - 9781578562589

An invitation for every woman who feels she isn’t godly enough. . . isn’t loving enough. . . isn’t doing enough.

The life of a woman today isn’t really all that different from that of Mary a… » more info


 

Register now to receive our Newsletter

Book of the Month
Live In Grace Walk In Love

$26.99

Normally: $0.00

Live In Grace Walk In Love

BOB GOFF

» more info

CD of the Month
Follow You Anywhere

$16.99

Normally: $0.00

Follow You Anywhere

PASSION 2019

» more info